author logo

Welcome to the Christian Fiction
      of Marvin Reem.


Current Focus

NightSwept Cover  Storm Swept Cover Love Swept Cover

The Swept series follows the life and adventures of Beryl Cathcart, a Baptist pastor in western Illinois during the 1960's. Many of the places in the books really exist. Many of the scenes reflect experiences of the author and of many ministers over the years.

The books are available on Amazon in both ebook and paperback formats. The author has planned further books in the series.